MUSIC FOR STEEM WEEK #3 | @Gabrielamenesesg ' The Only Exception - Paramore

Hellooo everyone! This is my first entry to the Music for steem contest Hope you like this one💜

Spanish

Hola a todooos! Esta es mi primera entrada al Concurso Music for steem, espero que les guste💜

The Only Exception - Paramore (Cover)

Lyrics/Letra
The Only Exception

When I was younger I saw my daddy cry
And curse at the wind.
He broke his own heart and I watched
As he tried to reassemble it.

And my momma swore
That she would never let herself forget.
And that was the day that I promised
I'd never sing of love if it does not exist.

But darling,
You are the only exception.
You are the only exception.
You are the only exception.
You are the only exception.

Maybe I know somewhere deep in my soul
That love never lasts.
And we've got to find other ways to make it alone.
Or keep a straight face.

And I've always lived like this
Keeping a comfortable distance.
And up until now I have sworn to myself
That I'm content with loneliness.

Because none of it was ever worth the risk.

Well you are the only exception.
You are the only exception.
You are the only exception.
You are the only exception.

I've got a tight grip on reality,
But I can't let go of what's in front of me here.
I know you're leaving in the morning when you wake up.
Leave me with some kind of proof it's not a dream.
Oh-oh-oh-ohhh.

You are the only exception. [4x]

You are the only exception. [4x]

And I'm on my way to believing.
Oh, and I'm on my way to believing.

Original Song

Sort:  

This post has been rewarded by the Steem Community Curation Project. #communitycuration06

This account is currently being delegated to and operated by @greenhouseradio .We would love to invite you to come to our community in CANNA CURATE discord and share your post with us on an upcoming GROWING TOGETHER COMMUNITY FORUM.
IT IS A GREAT TIME TO WORK TOGETHER TO GROW STEEM.
image.png

https://discord.gg/gDTvGZF
#ComeGROWwithGHRO
RESPECT
#SteemOn

Thank u sooo much for your support❤️❤️❤️❤️

YES! You are the only exception! This was an incredible performance and THANK YOU FOR THE MUSIC!

Thank u for the invitation❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️ Im so glad you like it

Thank you so much cariño!

❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️

AMAZING

Thank you for being awesome! You just got upvoted by the @steemingcurators. We are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator02 account to support the best content on Steemit!

Follow @steemingcurators and also the official @steemitblog for info about Steemit, contests and the Daily Diary Challenge! Share your stories on Twitter or other social media to get extra upvotes. Just comment the link in your posts!

Biggest Live Music contest on Steemit #MusicForSteem
Follow @musicforsteem and the official community on Steemit: MusicForSteem🎵
STEEM ON!

Thank u so so so much for your support!!!😭😭😭❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️

Wow!
Esta es, por mucho, la mejor interpretación de esta semana.
Tienes todo: energía, sentimiento, pasión...

Para mi, ya eres la ganadora.


Wow!
This is by far the best performance of this week.
You have everything: energy, feeling, passion ...

For me, you are already the winner.

Wow!
Esta es, por mucho, la mejor interpretación de esta semana.
Tienes todo: energía, sentimiento, pasión...

Para mi, ya eres la ganadora.


Wow!
This is by far the best performance of this week.
You have everything: energy, feeling, passion ...

For me, you are already the winner.

Muchísimas gracias Juan! Que alegría que te gustara🥺❤️❤️❤️😭

Pletórico pal mundo!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58809.44
ETH 3151.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43