You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: MUSIC FOR STEEM WEEK 3 - MAGICAL FREQUENCIES

in #musicforsteem4 years ago

Thank you for the kind words my friend.

I wonder if you will have an album or something similar...

Not yet, for 10 years of my life I was addicted to drugs and homeless. For the past 3 years I've just been practicing and trying to get my skills back.
I hope to create albums in the future :)

Sort:  

Really? You look like a studied musician, a member of a band addicted to cervesas and ham loaves :v I would never have imagined that you are coming out of a drug addiction. 3 years of rehabilitation ... it does not sound like little, it is something too good in fact brother ^-^

Really? You look like a studied musician, a member of a band addicted to cervesas and ham loaves

🤣

it does not sound like little, it is something too good in fact brother ^-^

Thank you for the kind words. You always bring a smile to my face 😃

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 62379.78
ETH 3034.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78