🌲 FORESTER JOE 🎻"OLD VIOLIN"🎻 JOHNNY PAYCHECK (COVER)

🎼Those old country songs are the best and Johnny Paycheck was one of greatest. I remember hearing my dad play these old songs when i was just a little kid i guess thats why there so nostalgic for me. This is my attempt at playing Paychecks classic that he wrote at the end of his career about facing your mortality.

🎼The lyrics are a little sad but he makes you feel what he singing about definitely one of the best country stars of his time. One of the old outlaw country singers you could say he was the only hell his mama her raised lol.
Thanks for checking out the post i hope you enjoyed it. I put the original version by Johnny Paycheck below.
If you like the content upvote, and follow.


🎻 JOHNNY PAYCHECK "OLD VIOLIN" 🎻

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63706.21
ETH 3073.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76