Music for Dance - Solo Piano - [Ronde Jambe ex]

in #musicfordance6 years ago

here’s a solo piano improv for Ronde Jambe ex. It’s pretty floaty.



41B649F7-EB25-41B8-ABBB-AC6D6D0ACFDA.jpeg

jaybird ~

Sort:  

Very beautiful music. I love the sound of a piano! As a child, I learned to play the piano, but over time I forgot everything I could.

Thanks! Ya i totally get that. U’d prollly be able to pick it upmagain tho

Oh, my! I love music, but unfortunately I've never learnt to play any instrument, watching you playing amazes me! These hands! Haha, one day I'll play something too!!!! At the moments like this I regret not having big voting power...

Heyy thanks for the kind words. It's not too late. there are plenty of instruments that are easy enough to pick up. guitar being one of them!

Very beautiful music!!

I will often comment on your posts.
I want to say a lot but I can not do it because I can not speak English well.
Please understand that my comments are not without perfect^^;;

Thanks for the kind words! Msg received ;)

No words man... Simply awesome...

Np bro.. found you on youtube as well.. Keep up the good work..

Any suggestion for a decent piano in the range of 200-250$ for a beginner? In brands like Casio and Yamaha.

I bet u that you could find sm1 on Craigslist or kajiji willing to give away a solid piano if u oay for the mover. These days lots of ppl want to get rid of pianos!

You could probably buy a used 1 too for that budget. Keep in mind u’ll have to tune it after u move it prolly. And probably every year or two depending on the temperature flux.

Thanks man... Make sense..probably I should look for used one..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56430.09
ETH 2323.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35