Music For Dance - Solo Piano - [Company Plies]

in #musicfordance6 years ago

Here's a dreamy almost Fantasy videogame-esque piece for plies.

Enjoy!



jaybird Steemit.jpg

jaybird ~

Sort:  

This is beautiful, like an Asian John Cage flowed through you.

hahaha Asian John Cage. I'll take it. It definitely has that Videogame/Anime vibe doesn't it..

Much peace listening to this piano ... and I see that I have a lot to learn about sandwiches and hamburgers, greetings ;)

Thanks! And don't we all..!

Thx! Much Appreciated.

i like piano music... keep it up

Thx will do !

This post has been resteemed from MSP3K courtesy of @isaria from the Minnow Support Project ( @minnowsupport ).

Bots Information:

Join the P.A.L. Discord | Check out MSPSteem | Listen to MSP-Waves

Thanks Isaria!

Wow great music my friend...
Carry on dear...

Beautiful played. I really enjoyed it :)
Did you compose it by yourself? ^^

Thank u. Yea it’s mostly improvised tho

Thank u. Yea it’s mostly improvised tho

impressing :)
i play piano myself, but i'm 100% shitty trying to improvise. 🙈
I envy that skill !
When did you start playing the piano? 😊

I'm a 100% shitty at playing any actual piece of music that isn't an improv or something i wrote on piano lol.

When i was 8 yrs old. Didn't want to play it though Drums Drums Drums! So i suffered through it for 2 years. Switched to drums and then came back to piano when I hit University.

haha so every of us can do to some extand what the other cant xD

so it's been a while since you have started now. not bad, i was 8 year old too.
I can kind a understand the suffering, when i started i wasnt that interested in the piano myself. Good to hear that you have somehow found your way back.
:)
Enjoy your day

Exactly. That’s one of the beauties of a platform like this. So much talent in such a broad spectrum!

Playing piano for a ballet class right now btw ;)

Yeah, i have met some inspiring and awesome people here already :)
wow, thats amazing, they have to be lucky you doing that ;)
I will definitely will visit new posts you do, want to hear more ^^

Müzik ruhun gıdasıdır 🎵🙋‍♀️😊

Thank you for sharing this very wonderful piece :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63578.68
ETH 3314.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94