Music For Dance - Solo Piano - Adagio for Center Work [maybe my happiest piece]

in #musicfordance7 years ago

Enjoy this ever so slightly uplifting piece, it's not sure if it wants to be happy or sad i guess.



JB Lisbon.jpg

jaybird ~

Sort:  

Good description! It doesn't quite make it to uplifting I don't think. Interesting though.

Have you heard of Euros Childs? He's probably my favourite composer, and you may like some of his piano stuff.

I hadn't until you mentioned him. Checking out fruits and Veg right now, it's pretty Beatles-esque. I like it.

COol video too!

I'll have to check out something of his that's less pop, if it exists.

Yeah, I like some (mainly his earlier stuff tbh) of his pop, but this and this is good and is less pop.

hello my friend. how are you today? your post is very attractive. keep posting so goodly. thank you for your post. i just love the opportunity to work with steemit. plz help each other. thank you for sharing this post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63350.70
ETH 2595.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.85