Music for Dance - Rockin’ Groove - [For Something Fast?]

in #musicfordance7 years ago

Here’s an absolutely Rockin’ improvisation for something fast... don’t quite recall what it was for, however i really like this groove!

Enjoy!



59E0AB77-95C7-45FB-B902-469F8C0A3699.jpeg

jaybird ~

Sort:  

Incredible The way you play the drum band .. I really like ...

very good music

plz check my post give upvote......thanks

Thanks a lot for sharing your valuable post....
over all good music....I like so much dear
Carry on next
Best of luck..
I will still wait for your next post....

Really cool!!! You’re an amazing artist!

Thank you friend, glad my afternoons, good music @jaybird

This was so hypnotic. I couldn't stop to watch it. Great tempo and nice melody, dude.

Thx yo 😎

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 61651.16
ETH 2369.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50