Music for Dance - Piano & Drums - [Tendu 1]

in #musicfordance6 years ago

Here’s a cool little groove for some medium tempo tendues.

Enjoy!



2BC7C621-3B27-43DC-A1BF-7A7CE5791917.jpeg

jaybird ~

Sort:  

I absolutely love it !!!!!! I also work with dance but I consider myself as a beginner in contemporary classes. I will follow you and learn from you. Magnificent vibes here <3
It is Lemon technique ?

Do you dance or play for dance?

No this is not a Limon class, although I'm sure that there are some Limon-esque principles imbued. It's a modern/contemporary style class.

I play for dance professionally. I dance as a hobby, but not classical and contemporary dance. I am more about tango and tap dance. As a musician, open to every style :-)

Oh that's very cool! Do you play for those styles as part of an ensemble? Put up some vids sometimes!

Yes, I surely will. If you have some time, check my intro post, you will know more. And I wrote a short article about tango as well. Keep playing, it's great. <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63135.01
ETH 2546.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64