Music for Dance - Piano & Drums - [Short Developpe]

in #musicfordance6 years ago

Here’s a really quick video of some improvised music for dance.

Enjoy!



89F24027-2319-43E5-B5AF-3ADCA5B35A70.jpeg

jaybird ~

Sort:  

I always love your videos even though I am very bad about commenting. Just wanted you to know. <3

If you ever want to join Helpie let me know. Would love to have you.

Cheers!
Serena

Thanks! A comment is a good comment when it’s by a real human trying to convey a real thing ;)

What is helpie exactly?

I should comment more.. Well , helpie is a little group of Steemians who focus on helping and engaging with others on the platform. Just a nice place to mingle on discord as well. Meno runs it, and Pechichemena and Llfarms. We have a pretty large music community, all the open mic judges are members, actually. I'm sure you know many of our members. Coruscate recently joined as well.

I just started doing a weekly music curation on Fridays at the Helpie page and you're being featured today, actually. It'll be up later tonight. :)

Oh that sounds cool :)

Ya I probably know a bunch of ppl then ha.

I’m being ft.? Lol. I’ll check that out 🤘

Ya i just checked it out 😁

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60244.17
ETH 2333.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47