Music for Dance - Piano & Drums Groove - [Ballet Tendus]

in #musicfordance6 years ago

Here's a semi-comedic or almost spy themed piece for ballet tendus.

Enjoy!



JB Lisbon.jpg

jaybird ~

Sort:  

Nice piece.... I was thrilled

Friend, you make me happy afternoons with your music videos

That’s part of the goal for this series :)

I do not miss your daily publications @jaybird

Wow great music one..I like this music..And actually I try to dance with music...😊😊😊

Thx. How did it go?

I went to dance💃🏻

Cool what style?

@jaybird What all instruments do you play??

I could totally go "Catch me if you can." with this music in the background.

I feel like you're a slow runner, i'd definitely catch you

Your right, I am Arty spice not Sporty spice.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61626.58
ETH 2940.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66