Music for Dance - Piano & Drums - [Final Evolution of Triplet Combo Left Side]

in #musicfordance6 years ago

Here’s the final evolution of the music improvised on for this particular dance combo. By now, the full combo has been learned and is being performed by the dancers starting on the left side.

Enjoy!



0C490EF4-3655-4654-BFF4-7EF7AFD08AE5.jpeg

jaybird ~

Sort:  

(I looooooooove this song @jaybird !!!! )

Thx Roxy :)

Yeah... no worries @jaybird :D
I am just listening to some of your music tonight :D :D :D

ahaha Awesome! there's no shortage that's for sure!

Lol. Thanks man. See ya in a few ;)

Oh wow- this is exquisite! I'm blown away that you can play both instruments for a piece like this. As an ex-choreography student, I'd be intrigued to see the dance piece that goes with it, as the music had me composing moves in my head all the way through! Gorgeous!! E x

Thanks for the kind words!

The dance is an across the floor "triplet" combo, so lots of triplet steps and half turns and turns etc.

Nice - though I can completely see your style with this accompanying a full live performance - it triggers some great movement ideas... makes me want to start choreographing again!

Feel free to use the audio and come up with something ;) it would be cool to see that collab eh..!?

Wow- thank you for the offer. I haven't choreographed for about 10 years- and all of my dancers have flown the nest and moved away... would be such a blast to collaborate though - I'll have to figure out a way :)

Let me know when u do ;)

I will!! Thanks again for the inspiration x

Wooww sounds very good feliidades, God bless you those manos.Saludo

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66745.34
ETH 3326.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71