You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A journey through Harmony and Music Theory [Music for everyone]

in #musiceducation6 years ago

Very pleasant read! I’m learning how to play on the piano at the moment. I can only pull off the most basic blues riff, but I can already use my both hands for different patterns which is a huge improvement for me. I have very limited knowledge about music theory but I do hearing sense. Anyway Im looking forward to reading more posts from this series. You’re the first Cohort 2 candidate for a follow from me:P

Sort:  

hey dude, thank you for reading & passing by. I hope that you will enjoy my articles (I also do some shitposting once in a while lol). I remember that we had a conversation at sndbox chat a few days ago, following you now too, you have written some decenternet stuff, that's great, man, I'm sure it will be a good and interesting reading.

Hehe as long as youll keep shitposting to minimum then i actually might:P

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67491.07
ETH 3345.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72