Sort:  

Lot of stuff to be watched now(too late for me)... I’ll be doing it asap. Great idea ordering in a table!

Thanks! I hope you enjoy yourself. As you can see I like many styles of music, so if one foray doesn't suit your tastes, the next one is very likely to. The table was very necessary - as I like to listen to them again myself - and don't want to accidentally repeat something.

Thanks so much for stopping by.

Here I come again with my main account 😉
I found some time to watch al the vídeos. They are all very unique themselves and all of them are amazing.... If I would have to stick with only one I would get the Dikla's one so peculiar voice and personality, a great discovering for me.
You really made a nice search and interesting analysis of every cover. I've enjoyed all the stuff, thanks again!

Thanks, again. I really enjoy these forays. I was very disappointed to not find any safe parodies. (I found a "gay" one which became raunchy way too quickly - and a "fart" one where the vocal/video quality was so bad that it wasn't even worth listening to...) This is why I normally look for a parody or two before choosing the song. So, I blame @goat-girlz for giving me the ear-worm.

I'm sorry for the ear worm! I've had it stuck in my head for several days too. Oh, how we suffer for our art...

Hahaha! The important thing is to know who to blame... right?
There's always a song going through my head.

Hello @viking-ventures, thank you for sharing this creative work! We just stopped by to say that you've been upvoted by the @creativecrypto magazine. The Creative Crypto is all about art on the blockchain and learning from creatives like you. Looking forward to crossing paths again soon. Steem on!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63188.04
ETH 2570.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79