🎶 Music Discoveries - Silent Strike - Handcrafted TripHop Synthesizer Greatness

in #musicdiscovery7 years ago (edited)

Silent Strike

New album coming soon!

video still

and the teaser release has a crazy good video!

This one will give you goosebumps! Guaranteed!

The video below is mildly NSFW, not enough to chase minors out of the room though!

goosebumps incoming at 1m40s - no?? turn up that volume!

Silent Strike is a one-man project by independent composer Ioan Titu from Romania.

Though he's had the chance to open shows for some big names such as Faithless, Bonobo & Amon Tobin his solo work has been rather unappreciated so far. But I've got a feeling this one has to go large!

His music is handcrafted with crazy synthesizer set-ups. See for yourself:

Find more of his work on:

Bandcamp
Soundcloud
YouTube

How did you like the tracks?

Did you get goosebumps, too?


#MusicDiscoveries is a new segment I'm posting to steemit. I am always digging for new unheard non-mainstream grooves and I'd love to share my finds with you.

If you like what you heard, don't be shy, give me a follow.

You can check what kind of stuff I like if you listen in on my favorite tracks on hypem.


follow @fraenk

... it's free

Sort:  

Just learned about him. Fantastic music!

Hadn't listened to it for a while... still gives me instant goosebumps!

This guy is a genius!

no doubt!

wow,,,, i love it, it all adds up.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54384.85
ETH 2275.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33