Break Out The Crazy - Curves Into Grooves (Music Video)


This is the official video for the song "Curves into Grooves" written & performed by Break Out The Crazy (Chris Hierro & Katya Diaz). Originally released in 2017.

Song Credits
Guitar & Mix by Ricardo "Strings" Ramos
Bass by Henry E. Hierro
Keys & Programming by Chris Hierro
Vocals by Chris Hierro & Katya Diaz
Mastered by Dan Shike (Tone and Volume)

Video Credits
Video shot & directed by Solvan "Slick" Naim, Hakim Kabbaj
Video edited by Andrea Mendoza
Artwork by Michael Manzione

Song available to download/stream on iTunes, Google Play, Amazon, Spotify, Tidal, Napster, Groove, iHeartRadio, Deezer, Shazam & more!

iTunes: http://itunes.apple.com/album/id12476...

Apple Music: http://itunes.apple.com/album/id12476...

Visit: www.breakoutthecrazy.com & subscribe to our mailing list for updates.

Thanks for watching & don't forget to push like, subscribe & share with your friends!

Lyrics:

What have you done to me?
I feel like it's 88 degrees
Even when there's snow up to my knees

And I don't know what to believe
It Happened so fast so easily
You feel more like a fantasy

And no we're not perfect
We got things we can work on
At the end of the day
the good always out weighs
All those things on the surface
We both know their not worth it
I wouldn't have you any other way
I choose you every single day
In every single way

You have captured my love
You have stolen my heart
Like a thief in the night
Like a thief in the night
X2

And I don't know whether I'm dreaming And if I am sleeping don't wake me up
Don’t wake me up
And i don't want to have to use my imagination
I wana see you everyday

And no we're not perfect
We got things we can work on
There are things we will say
That we can't take away
All those things on the surface
We both know their not worth it
I wouldn't have you any other way
I choose you every single day

You have captured my love
You have stolen my heart
Like a thief in the night
Like a thief in the night
X2

I want to drown
Hearing the sound
That this love makes
It's shakes the ground

I'm into you
Feeling you move
Over and through
Curves into grooves

Take me away take me away take me away
I want to stay I want to stay I want to stay I want to stay

You have captured my love
You have stolen my heart
Like a thief in the night
Like a thief in the night
X2


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

great tune , very current pop style , like it :)

Are there nothing that both of you can't do???!!!

This is an awesome video and song, I was grooving to it and the dance steps are smooth!

Keep being awesome!

This song is going to be stuck in my head for the rest of forever and I love it.

Amazing video ❤️

haha Thanks Lily! Can't wait to link up!

This post has been voted on from MSP3K courtesy of @Scuzzy from the Minnow Support Project ( @minnowsupport ).

Bots Information:

Join the P.A.L. Discord | Check out MSPSteem | Listen to MSP-Waves

Looking and sounding most kewl! Nice 1! :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64266.94
ETH 3077.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87