You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Musicoin - Spotify + Steemit For Musicians And Listeners - Hard Fork Incoming + New Positive Press Might Mean Music Coin Is Fixing To Jump - Coins Worth Taking Risks On #5

in #musiccoin7 years ago (edited)

Thanks so much for replying here!

You'll be pleased to know that I actually looked at all the splash images in the animation, and the short list included you, a close-up of guitar frets, and one that escapes my memory. I felt yours was the best!

I can't wait to check out your blog, as I'm an aspiring keyboardist myself.

I'm honored that they felt my article was worth tweeting, and I see I failed to include the link to the Musicoin page in my article. Please go check it out!:

https://musicoin.org/

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64198.11
ETH 2759.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66