[中/ENG]音樂挑戰 Numb - 聯合公園 Music Challenge E:Numb - Linkin Park

in #musicchallenge6 years ago

Today I would like to introduce one of the famous rock song, that is Numb - Linkin Park :

今天我想向大家介紹一首出名的搖滾樂曲,那就是Numb-聯合公園:

When I first time listened the song, I was just a primary student. So I did not know the meaning of lyric at that time. But I thought is melody is energetic, so I studied English hard and understand the song. The saddest part is the Vocal of the band Chester Bennington has dead... For the memorial for him, I would like to introduce this song...

第一次聽這首歌是在小學的時候,雖當時並不明白英語歌詞的意思,但我那時覺得這首歌很有活力。所以從少便努力學習英文去了解這首歌的意思。但最傷心的就是聯合公園的主音 Chester Bennington已經逝世,所以在這裡推介這首歌...

Sort:  

这首歌不好听,中国人不应该听英文歌。

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57475.27
ETH 2375.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34