25 SONGS, 25 DAYS - MUSIC CHALLENGE

DAY 21 - Your favorite song

As I've said before on this challenge, for me is extremely hard to pick favorites in any topic, so you can imagine how hard this day is for me.

However, I've decided I am presenting a song I am currently really obsessed about, even though I have songs that have been in my favorite list for longer, songs like "Creep" by Radiohead, "Killer Queen" by Queen, "Mr. Brightside" by The Killers or "Nine in the Afternoon" by Panic! At The Disco. This song is from a musical, one I've come across very recently but quickly won a special place in my heart, as many others before it; it's called Be More Chill and I highly recommend it.

Anyway, without further ado, here it is "Michael In The Bathroom" by Joe Iconis, from his musical Be More Chill.


Taken from the YouTube Channel "isa sucks"

Sort:  

CONGRATULATIONS YOUR PUBLICATION HAS BEEN SHARED BY @Untapentuoreja, will be seen by 2745 steemians.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 64172.03
ETH 3144.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85