Music challenge # 5 - 25days/25 songs - which song often stuck in my head?

in #musicchallenge6 years ago

Hello, friends!

Today is the 5th day of the Challenge and I need to answer the question - which song often sounds in my head?

music challenge.jpg

This usually happens when I listen the same song for a very long time. It happens that it starts to irritate me. Then you need to listen to another song to forget about the previous one, but there is no guarantee that it will not irritate you either :)
I noticed that I was being pursued by several songs. When I wash dishes - I sing one, when I take a shower - I sing loud another one, when I walk with a dog - I also sing. Therefore, it is difficult for me to orient myself now which song sounds in my head more often ... But I will still make my choice! :)) And my choice will consist of two songs.
With this song I usually do household chores, wash dishes, wipe off dust and so on. I know, you will say that it's too romantic song for doing the house chores, but this song inspires me!
So, this is it:

Helene Fisher - Power of Love

The rest of the time there is another song in my head often turns, and this song is in Spanish. No, I absolutely do not know Spanish and just try to make Spanish sounds :))) But my daughter knows Spanish well and she laughs every time when I ask her the meanings of words and try to say these words :))
So, the song that often sounds in my head the last year is this one:

Carlos Vives, Shakira - La Bicicleta

I hope that you liked these songs, and maybe you also often humming them.

The rules of this challenge are:

DQmd8oFtHLUwXRawPQEbK7N6J2uax5eGqYdfBBw3mRQQszh.jpg

Thank you very much for your attention! See you!

Sort:  

I remember how you sang the song of Shakira, she surely often sits in your head :)

Bicikleta!!!!!:)))))

Very beautiful and familiar to me songs. I often hear them, because they are very popular right now. And Shakira is the idol of my daughter.

Yes, I know that she like Shakira. Se is trying to learn Spanish from Shakira's songs.

very beautiful song! thank you for reminding me about it)

It's my pleasure! :))

my daddy often danced with this song when he drank too much haha xD

Which one of these two songs?:))))

Shakira - La Bicicleta :D she reminded him of vacation times: D

Such a nice challenge! Starting it today. Following you :)

That's great! Interesting to see! ;)

Thanks for sharing your songs :) I love songs in Spanish too :)! I know only a few words . But I like to dance to these songs and sing them ( while no one hears I sing bad Spanish, and lying words :))) )

Songs in Spanish are very energetic in the main. I love dancing on them! :)

ou,yes!!! This kind of songs really energetic!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62907.89
ETH 3379.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50