Music challenge # 19 - 25days/25 songs - a first song on my phone list.

in #musicchallenge6 years ago

Hello dear friends!

Today is the 19th day of musical challenge and I need to answer the question - the first song alphabetically in your iPod/iTunes.

music challenge.jpg

I want to change this question a little, but it will look like the main one :)
Okay, today I looked in my phone to find the answer to the question. I liked the result :) Today I will introduce you to one of my favorite hard rock performers. I'm in love with his songs for a long time. I regret very much that I have never been to his concerts, I know that I would really like his grandiose show!
I think that you can read the basic information about this singer in Wikipedia, so I will not write anything superfluous.
So, the song that I chose is:

Alice Cooper - Poison

If you want to participate in this challenge, I want to remind you the rules:

DQmd8oFtHLUwXRawPQEbK7N6J2uax5eGqYdfBBw3mRQQszh.jpg

Thank you very much for your attention! See you! ;)

Sort:  

I thought it would be the Beatles or Kiss, but you have a lot of favorite artists)

You still do not know much about me :)))

rules =)

Yes, it is! :))

resteemed

Thank you! :)

I like this song! My older sister often listened to this song in our childhood :)!

It's one of my favorites! ;)

Great song!
dances around the room :D

haha do you have a spy-cam on me? That is exactly me rocking out. ;) (at least in my imagination lol)

It seems to me that such songs should be danced exactly like that! :)))

Oh my God! This is my favorite Alice Cooper song. )))

resteemed..! ! Thank You for sharing this on steemit!

You did not.

Genuinely Good work

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60450.32
ETH 2604.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60