Music challenge # 16 - 25days/25 songs - a song that made me cry...

in #musicchallenge6 years ago

Hello dear friends!

Today is the 16th day of musical challenge and I need to answer the question - which song made me cry?

music challenge.jpg

I've been thinking about this question for a long time. I do not think that any song made me cry. Although I probably experienced similar emotions. I know that I can cry because of the touching moments in the film. For example, I can not watch the film about Hachiko without tears so far.

10.jpg
image source

Some songs cause strong emotions for me, because I'm a very emotional person, but I can not remember that I cried while listening to a song.
I think that the song that I chose for this question is the most suitable for this category. When I listen to this song, I feel very strong emotions and goosebumps. I really love this singer for her extraordinary talent, for her artistry and ability to convey the mood.
So, the song for today's question is :

Lara Fabian- Je suis Malade

If you want to participate in this challenge, I want to remind you the rules:

DQmd8oFtHLUwXRawPQEbK7N6J2uax5eGqYdfBBw3mRQQszh.jpg

Thank you very much for your attention! See you!

Sort:  

as if I did not want to read the song's name in French correctly, for me it's all the same - "Хэ суис Маладе" but not "Же суи")

Very funny! Especially when you study several languages! :)

I love that song! :)

Yes, this is a great song!

What she said at the beginning was certainly true! :)

I really like what she says at the beginning, too. I wonder how she sings in different languages equally penetrating ...

Good work good post,keep it up,i like it,

Many thanks! I am doing my best

Congratulations @nearbird! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Lara Fabian is a very good singer and I like her songs. The songs are very emotional and it's not surprising that sometimes they cause tears ...

Yes, Lara Fabian is very talented, I believe.

Resteemed your article. This article was resteemed because you are part of the New Steemians project. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Thank you so much!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 64296.25
ETH 3182.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55