Music challenge # 15 - 25days/25 songs - A song I like to sing along to.

in #musicchallenge6 years ago

Hello dear friends!

Today is the 15th day of musical challenge and I need to answer the question - what song do I like to sing along to?

music challenge.jpg

Oh yeah! When I'm at home alone, I have a great opportunity to try different songs. And it does not matter whether they suit me or not :) No one hears anyway :))) As I already wrote earlier and even made a couple of posts on this topic - I really love to sing! Therefore, I try to use every moment when I am alone. In addition to recording my singing, I always sing when I do any homework.
Usually I try to sing complex songs when I'm alone with myself, because no one there to criticize me :)) I also like to sing in the car, when I'm going somewhere alone. I usually sing along with the radio :)
So, I just need to remember the song I sing most often and it's a difficult choice ...
Recently it was this song, I guess:

Jennifer Hudson - One Night Only

If you want to participate in this challenge, I want to remind you the rules:

DQmd8oFtHLUwXRawPQEbK7N6J2uax5eGqYdfBBw3mRQQszh.jpg

Thank you very much for your attention! See you!

Sort:  

Nice... Am also a big fan of Jennifer Hudson

Yes! She ia a brilliant singer!

Resteemed your article. This article was resteemed because you are part of the New Steemians project. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Thank you for your great job! ;)

When you sing only for yourself it gives more strength and emotion. Of course, this does not make you worry so much, and therefore the song is better.

Yes you are right! When you sing alone, you can sing in different ways and not be confronted by anyone))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 54953.89
ETH 2913.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.03