<<Late Goodbye>> by Poets of the fall |Music Challenge 7 Favorite Songs|Kona Challenge

in #musicchallenge6 years ago

This is my A Song for "Music Challenge - 7 Favorite Songs" by @kona
That perhaps it is worth starting with this group that I really adore.Poets of the fall is the group that I liked back in 2003. I heard it in a random computer game Max Paine 2 in the credits. Then I did not have a normal Internet and I had to include captions in the game to hear this wonderful band. I would like to say about her merits that despite the kind of emotional tracks a mixture of such genres as alternative rock, indie rock and so on. Poets of the fall got its popularity thanks to the album Late Goodbye - Lift (2003-2004) Which is the very first in this group and quality for sound and guitar on songs around. And of course the track late goodbe was recorded in the title and the game characters sing it, was interesting. And the group itself was formed in Helsinki in 2003 from the duet of old friends of vocalist Marco Saaresto and guitarist Olli Tukiainen and keyboardist and producer Marcus Kaarlonen. I hope you enjoy this group and this track. In general, I've always wanted to write an article about it, let it be a short article, but I'm still glad to share my opinion and to lay out other groups in the description as well.


My List for 7 Favorite Songs
A. Poets of the fall - Late Goodbye
B. Daughter - No Care
C. Theory of a deadman - Santa Monica
D. Europe - The Final Countdown
E. Nirvana - Smells Like Teen Spirit
F. Burning brides - Flesh and bone
G. Vibrolux - Wanna Feel It

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 63764.77
ETH 3430.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53