All I need is you | 🎹 Music Challenge 7 Favorite Songs Day 2

in #musicchallenge6 years ago (edited)

随着一声拉锁,
行李已经打包完毕,
关上后备箱,
挽着你的手臂,迎着晨光,
跟着你去你指的方向:

可能是清澈的湖畔;
或者绿草清新的田园;
也许是喧哗热闹的LA;
Maybe是茉莉环绕的酒店;
就这么跟随你;
无论何地。

给你听美妞Rita Ora的《Anywhere》

Just take me anywhere,
Take me anywhere,
Anywhere away with you.

其实,
美好的日子,
有你,
就好!

My second favorite song is “All I need is you” by Rita Ora. I am so in love with this idea. It gives me a chance to share my passion to music. This is my entry for "Music Challenge - 7 Favorite Songs" by @kona. In this challenge, you have to share your 7 favorite songs.

And I would be love to nominate @herlife to join the contest!

Sort:  

报告嫂子,我也喜欢这歌 。

哈哈 嫂子最喜欢你。

恭喜你!您的这篇文章入选 @justyy 今日榜单 【优秀被错过的文章】, 请继续努力!若您不喜欢,请回复 STOP,谢谢。

Congratulations! This post has been selected by @justyy as today's 【Good Posts You May Miss】, Steem On! Reply STOP if don't want to see this. Thanks.

诗与歌。再加一个赞!那就完美了。

😏是滴呀。

Rita Ora 的歌都特别的catchy. 之前她的Your Song 也是,收音机老播,播完脑袋里就挥不掉了

欧美乐坛比较热闹啊🤗

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67416.66
ETH 3475.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67