El Frutero Merengue Venezolano con voz y palmas. "Venezuelan merengue" vocals and clapps

in #musicavenezolana4 years ago (edited)

Tomando un descanso cantando un poco. Este es un merengue venezolano que me encanta, se llama "El Frutero". El merengue venezolano está en un pulso de 5/8 que intenté aplaudir con las manos, lo intenté 😅 Incluso si los resultados no son perfectos, siempre disfruto cantando o tocando música de mi país, y ese es el sentimiento que quiero compartir con ustedes ❤️

I'm taking a break singing a little bit. This is a venezuelan merengue that I love, it's called "El Frutero". Venezuelan merengue is in a 5/8 pulse that I tried to do clapping with y hands, I tried it 😅 Even if the results are not perfect I always enjoy singing or playing music from my country,and that's the feeling I want to share with you ❤️

IMG_20200427_191904.jpg

Me confundí un poco con todos los cambios que hay y no supe cómo publicar mi video de dtube directamente en el post como quería, sé que tengo que aprender a usar la plataforma si alguien puede ayudarme con esto lo agradecería mucho! Así que abajo les dejo el link al vídeo:

I was a bit confused with all the changes there are and I did not know how to publish my dtube video directly in the post as I wanted, I know I have to learn to use the platform if anyone can help me with this I would really appreciate it! So here is the link to the video:


Gracias por ver mi video! Abrazos

Thanks for watching! Hugs

Sort:  

Estas recibiendo nuestro voto y tu publicación aparecerá en nuestro reporte de curación.

mayvileros logo nuevo.png¡¡¡Felicidades!!!

Muchas gracias por su apoyo @mayvileros 😁

Wow, 5/8, it's cool. I like rare pulses like this.
Thank for the post.

😁 yeah it's very cool, normally it's played with a "cuatro", a typical instrument of Venezuelan folklore and it sounds so good! it is inevitable not to start moving your body when you listen to it. Than you for watch it and comment, it means a lot 😊

Your post has been supported and upvoted from the Classical Music community (Subscribe at peakd and Steempeak) as it appears to be of interest to our community. We also support jazz and folk music posts!

If you enjoy our support of the #classical-music community, please consider a small upvote to help grow the support account!

You can find details about us below.


The classical music community at #classical-music, Peakd, Steempeak and Discord. Follow our community accounts @classical-music and @classical-radio or follow our curation trail (classical-radio) at SteemAuto!

Thank you! 😁

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63799.64
ETH 3130.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97