Musical Alphabet challenge


Some day's ago I posted a post with the alphabet, and for each letter a song title & video of the song was posted. (https://steemit.com/music/@verhp11/the-musical-alphabet-every-letter-a-song)

It's a great way to dig into your own musical history and favorites and let's you think about your choices.

So why not make it a challenge to see all your entries for this challenge and the alphabet.
I would love hearing and seeing your songs, so feel free to join in.

Keep spreading that music !!!

I will nominate:

  • @steevc - He has a great musical taste and know his songs, so I'm currious what it turns out to be..
  • @slobberchops - I'm expecting some cool prog songs overhere :)
  • @ijmmai - Anctious what the songs will be..
  • @bigskycustoms - here's your chance, give it a try :)

Feel free to resteem for a broader audience :)

The rules

  • You have to mention one song per letter of the alphabet. The song title has to start with that letter
  • Write a small line of text for eacht song, memories or something else...
  • Put a video with every song, if there aren't you can put a soundlink
  • use the hashtag #musicalphabetchallenge
  • nominate at least 1 person, the more the better

Have a great day !!


I fully support @s3rg3 and @exyle, who are witness with their developer group @blockbrothers for the Steem blockchain. If you want to support them, they would appreciate your vote here.


They are the creators of Steemify, THE notification app for your Steemit account for IOS.


steem-banner.jpg

Sort:  

why did I know this was coming! :)
Ive even been thinking about this one.

gosh I don't know.... someone mentioned it to me, don't know who it was anymore... :)

this one is going to take me a few days to figure out, maybe not till Friday.

Take your time, we're in no hurry :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61334.44
ETH 2694.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50