Hello World!

in #musica5 years ago

Hello! My name is Holygungner, I'm from Cumaná. Cumaná is a city in Sucre state in Venezuela. Although the city was officially founded in 1521, since the year 1515 had already Franciscan missionaries. Cumana is at the mouth of the Manzanares River. It's a fairly flat city, dominated by a hill where a castle with a beautiful view to the whole city and into the Gulf of Cariaco, which separates the mainland from the peninsula of Araya. Cumana was the hometown of one of the most illustrious Venezuelans: Antonio José de Sucre, won in Ayacucho, the battle that sealed the independence of the Bolivarian America. It was also the first president of Bolivia.

I'm 44 years old, i'm 44 years old, I work as an office boy in a prestigious university, specifically on the Science campus.
I like music, heavy metal, electronic music. My hobby is the internet.

Foto_Actual.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60676.09
ETH 2903.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46