Tomorrow will answer.. a boy and his dreams

in #music7 years ago (edited)

It's funny how life seems to work in cycles.
I have a lot of interests in life and somehow they all seem to interconnect in mysterious ways.

I'm Alex, a young man slipping and sliding my way through the cosmos along with my fellow mortals. I like to think of myself as a forward thinking individual and I like to brain storm and discover different ways to make ambitions come to fruition.

I am a creative person. I graduated from a state university for 2-Dimensional studies and I make and play music. My long time friend Steve is the other half of our surname called Plate Ethos. We produce music and expose it to the world hoping for a positive vibration in return. I am a firm believer of whatever vibration you put into the world somehow that vibration with resonate back to you in an either positive or negative form.

We want to create a platform where creative individuals like ourselves can showcase their talents and collab with one another. We would also like to hold recorded and live mixes on the platform and put the tunes into context.

This is all a product of the various information I have gathered through the journey of life thus far. I want to funnel this information and energy into something positive for everyone to enjoy. What you put out we get back and I'd like to give back to the community that gave to me. We are all in this ride together. May we all prosper and succeed.

This is a just a taste...
https://www.youtube.com/user/PlateEthos

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit @zuca1231 - Youtube channel nice. Consider yourself followed and voted :)

P.s there's also and 'introduce-yourself' tag, maybe pop out a post with that as well.

Thank you @shelbi! I appreciate it and appreciate the feedback!

Since I am new I'm still finding my way around here.

Hopefully people like me and you can thrive in the community!

Welcome to Steem @zuca1231 I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Nice post i am @djnoel i do mixes of house music,deep house afro house etc,Good luck over here ;)

Congratulations @zuca1231! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Comment

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Hey buddy I abasolutely love this stuff.

I would just space out your words so it;s not one big paragraph and add an image or two. Steemians love that shit hahaha.

And also I would repost this doing that and also using the tags "introduceyourself" and "introducemyself" as well as "steemit" "music" and "life"
That should help it get some traction.

Thanks again for joining we are happy to have ya buddy.

Thanks for the feedback man. It's much appreciated.

I've been meaning to add a picture but the hardware I have currently can't even run the site properly. So I'm on my phone using the site which isn't always the best experience but I'm making do lol.

Glad I could join and hope my presence effects everyone in a positive way! Have a good one!

Ahhh that make sens buddy. Hahaha I don't know how people create articles on their phones. I use the old fashioned PC haha.

And for it is and you'll notice most Steemians are jsut like you. Trying to make real, positive change in the world.

Good luck here buddy and let me know if you need anything. I would download Discord its a chatting app most Steemit communities are on.

Namaste :)

Congratulations @zuca1231! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Vote

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63510.21
ETH 3068.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81