The art of Gundry

in #music6 years ago

I am hard to please. I am not easily impressed. I have a global view and... global expectations. There is the internet which brings the world together. It is fantastic to be the best out of 1 million people, but that would still mean you are one in 7400 (assuming a world population of 7,4 billion people). In short, with globalisation there is another level: the best of the best.

Maybe this is what makes it hard for me to enjoy simple things: I’ve seen already too much of the cool stuff. I very rarely give second chances: there is too much fish in the ocean, there are too many good songs and phenomenal artists out there to forgive blatant mistakes.

Gundry made me stop, close my eyes, lower my head and listen. And I listened, and continue to listen. Consistency at a global level. Magnificence. The maestro’s violin made of rare wood and a drop of owns blood. The creature stooped over the piano’s keyboard: ravaged hair, cracked nails, swollen fingers... but infinite magic pouring out: the call of waves of liquid sound. Peter Gundry.

The Coven (Dark violin):

He who desires:

Magic Music – Invocation:

                   ...Peace in absolution...
Sort:  

This is some of the most epic shit I've ever heard.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62934.09
ETH 3118.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85