Sort:  

As situations are currently, to even make your upvote worth 0.02, you will need 63 SP.
You can keep checking on steemnow upvote calculator as it keeps changing. So ask so much that your total become at least 60 & also keep in mind that the delegation you are getting from Steem will go away.

If it's that close then voting power below 100% will shrink it to 0.01 again but I can see the appeal of having 0.02 displayed.

In the future when I have higher vote values I'll probably do the calculations and put it into the upvote comment.

Also this account receives delegation from my other account @komiya-encore so no Steem delegation.

And I wonder how small the width of stacked comments goes. Edit: I think I found the answer.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 59347.70
ETH 2534.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47