Welcome to Blockchain Radio #6 - An inspiring blend of Nostalgia and Destiny. A respite from Bulls and Bears.

in #music7 years ago (edited)

An extremely interesting 24 hours for cryptocurrency as Bitcoin completely cannibalizes the market letting every alt-coin know who is still running the show.

In case my many loyal fans hadn't yet caught on to my alt-spelling and incredible sense of humour; I am Australian.

For the first time in our extensive history, I will be offering what I consider to be 100% export quality, prime rump Australian music.

Gareth Liddiard - Strange Tourist

1200x630bb.jpg

I must have listened to this album hundreds of times. The emotion-scape that Liddiard builds is beyond rhyme or reason; "the deepest sighs and the frankest shadows". From the melody to the lyrics themselves, Liddiard effortlessly paints an audial feast.

I read somewhere that Kurt Cobain was an emotional journalist and Gareth Liddiard, in my opinion, takes a few steps further with an unstoppable transformation of body and soul. He may even transform you a little bit in the process.

Recommended for;

  • Camping
  • When you don't feel like being yourself anymore
  • Edibles
  • A combination of all of the above

Please source from your favourite streaming/downloading service.
@zbrennan11 takes no responsibility for out of body experiences, homemade fireplaces or decreases in productivity.

This blog is still in development, let me know what you wanna see yo!

Until tomorrow,

Love and Prosperity x

Sort:  

I like you style of these posts. Camping, well next time I do that, I'll play my Spotify with "Gareth Liddiard - Strange Tourist" for the test :) BTW, you could consider to link in the track from YoutUbe or Soundcloud or wherever someone already has uploaded it (I don't recommend to upload yourself, since that would be illegal if you do that without permission :)).

That's very kind of you! This is the exact type of feedback I was looking for; ask and you shall receive :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 65051.86
ETH 3163.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54