a Death Cab Cover to Contribute

in #music7 years ago

Guitar Playin' Music

I have been scanning Steemit in my spare time over the last few days and I've been itching to post more and contribute. In the next few days I plan on posting a cover in open mic! I haven't had time to sit down and make a new video so for now I thought I would post another cover that I already had on YouTube from years ago! Expect a lot more covers and other videos from me :)

Song Recommendations 

To encourage this comments section, I'm putting the ball in your court. What songs do you recommend me covering for this weeks' openmic? Keep in mind I like a lot of indie music and just rock songs in general. I'm not afraid to jump out of my comfort zone though! I'll tag you when I post the video if I like the recommendation and tip you some SBD 

Old Video

<iframe width="560" height="315" src="

" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

Sort:  

uhhhh wheres your bag?

-.-
fyck steemit lol

Let's get these comments going! I'd love to talk music with you all :D

Congratulations @zachspain! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got your First payout
Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Congratulations @zachspain! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Congratulations @zachspain! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments
Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56688.84
ETH 2388.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28