You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: MOVIE TRAILER for Yusaymon Appreciation Month // I like the guy so here's my contribution...

in #music7 years ago (edited)

I love everything in that video my friend, it´s not easy for me to hold my tears because my mom and sisters are in my country, and I feel great gratitude to you and all those who follow me all that I have I owe to you guys I never imagined something like this It could be happen in my life thanks for giving me that motivation that I need every day brother and being such a talented person, I put you on a pedestal I admire you a lot... and this coming from you, makes me very happy I hope someday to meet you in person. Thanks

Sort:  

Well that is the steemit experience where you make friends and you feel really close to them even if you never met them before. I feel the same I would like to jam with you in person brother then when we are done you can make a painting with Julia!!
Keep doing your thing and I have no doubt that all the doors will open for you because you got it!!!!

Thanks my friend!! ^ ^

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61320.84
ETH 2394.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56