Verano Porteño (Astor Piazzolla) - Modern tango

in #music7 years ago

Steem is definitely motivating me to record and upload music!
Today I wanted to play Piazzolla's "Verano Porteño".

If you don't know Piazzolla's music you will surely be pleasantly surprised by his originality. He was an amazing tango composer.

Thanks for watching!

Sort:  

Another great job..thanks @yuhjtman :)

Wow! very good! :)

love that steemit can motivate you. I hope the motivation keeps coming . thanx for sharing.

PLAY IT AGAIN SAM!

nice )

I LOVE IT... SO MUUUCHHH!!! EXCELENT!

CONGRATULATIONS!

Wow that was amazing!! Love the piano also

Wow thats really cool
Cover something from ac dc
We would love to that

This makes me happy, thanks!

Excelente trabajo!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64377.96
ETH 3500.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52