My cover of Stay with me by Sam Smith

in #music6 years ago


Hi guys! Today, I will be covering Sam Smith's "stay with me". Stay with me was recorded and released in 2013 and this was the song that blew the crooner in the the homes, phones and hearts of many. This is my cover of Stay with me and I hope you enjoy it. Don't forget to upvote and probably resteem if you like this cover. Also subscribe if you want to get Kore of this. Thank you


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Nice! Upvoted! Check my stream for some Chill and relaxing music https://steemit.com/dlive/@billybonus/dc250cb0-2e81-11e8-9747-0242ac110002

your voice is so good I would like to see you be rewarded and have an opportunity to record in good facilities with a nice microphone.

Thanks very much. I am so happy that you loved it. And i too want that opportunity

Yeah, I hope dtube account will find you and upvote you ;) You're a really good singer! If you'll be in need to find quite good and not that expensive microphone (i'm sure some bigger accounts will soon notice you) feel free to ask, I've done my research a few months ago :)

Thanks so much.. And yes.. I am in great need of a mic set. Music has always been my passion

Thanks so so much for this.. I have participated several times. Came out fifth in one

Congratulations @yourmercury! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got your First payout
Award for the total payout received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69995.16
ETH 3735.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74