FSE presents A DTube Special : Weekly Bars #12 by @youngogmarqs

in #music6 years ago (edited)


Weekly Bars #12


Surprise!!! “Weekly bars” comes early, as a special @dtube weekend edition. 

In this @dtube exclusive; Yogi goes off lyricaly. Slaying the old Dblock classic “Kiss your ass goodbye”. 

Delivering more bars than a Snickers factory, “Like Egypt, you can find stories carved out in stone, slime is the same, because I’m stoned when I carve out these poems”, Yogi flexes lyrically. 

It’s my first time bringing my music to @dtube, and it certainly won’t be my last. I appreciate them for providing the platform for me to share with the Dtube community. 


Thanks for watching. Click the “follow“ on my page to subscribe for more great videos.  
Show love and support with an upvote and/or resteem. I’ll sincerely appreciate it.  

Stay Blessed.






Bitcoin SwC Poker, download and use affiliate code: Blazin8888 when creating an account for rakeback at tables




▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

I appreciate your support, thank you. Upvoted

Thank you , i appreciate you

Word this verse is fire homie can't wait to hear the whole joint!!!!

Powerful steemian thanks for been so sweet and nice, my best regards.

This track is cold check out the #boombox music tag sometime too

covered

Appreciate the love, Thanks for the heads-up.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by yogi (youngogmarqs) from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

at time i tried to post some thing like this but steemit does not encourage me and no one seems to upvote my post @youngogmarqs your post is good

So you’ve posted videos like this? Let me see the post. Share the link.

have deleted the post sir i was not encourage at all

Congratulations @youngogmarqs! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Keren postingannya

I do not understand how to post using DTUBE
can you teach me


I thank you for your support.


my regards and respect


@amarjuanda12345


I’m no pro, but sure I can help. Click on the smart media group or fiverstar banner on my post and join us on the discord server. We can help you over there.

I watched your D-tube. coool!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57912.75
ETH 3070.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33