New Music Alert!!! Five Star Ent. Artist @youngogmarqs presents: “A Love Story”.

in #music6 years ago

A true love story based on my relationship with my special lady. 

About a month into our relationship, I introduced my significant other to my music. We sat in my car, parked outside of her mother’s place, and listened to my first album. She instantly fell in-love with my material, astounded by my talent, but upset I never “brought it up” before. After compliments she followed with a request, A song about her, for her. I promised to do the song, as long as there’s no time-limit. No “due date”. 

Four years later, I finanlly start writing the song. I remember when I found the beat, I immediately started generating rhymes in my head. I came up with the first four bars, in my mind, before I opened the note pad on my phone to write it out. 

I believe I only came up with about two more bars after that, before calling it a night. The song took me about three months to write. Absolutely, the most time I ever took out to write a song. I’d pick-it-up a few days later, put it down, then pick-it-up a few weeks later again. Only about four sessions, anywhere between 30 minutes to two hours each. I rewrote it a couple times because of the content. I had to be 100% honest, but I had to watch what I said and how I said it. 

Make something she would enjoy, appreciate, and be proud of. 

So I presented this “pic” video as a token of apprciate to my baby. 

I hope you all enjoy it. 



Thanks for watching. Click the “follow“ on my page to subscribe for more great videos. 😉


Show love and support with an upvote and/or resteem. I’ll sincerely appreciate it. 


Stay blessed. 


For Donations: 1KDJroMapSGD2dk8ACLnrRa9dksy8aVnjA


Five Star Entertainment Group Community Discord Server

https://discord.gg/JHMNnaA



Bitcoin SwC Poker, download and use affiliate code: Blazin8888 when creating an account for rakeback at tables


Sort:  

I always love a love story. Stay blessed homie.

thanks nice post u r great

Thanks, stay blessed 🤙🏼

Bantu like aku dong..deckr herianda pingin jugak seperti kalisn semua

Schweet!

thanks u r great man

Cool song you gat there man.love the way you love.
You are really doing a great job. Keep it up.
Re-steemed.

Thanks, i appreciate the love. Stay blesssed

Nice song and it reflects a lovely passion.

Thanks, im glad you like it

I always love a love story. Be blessed homie. keep it up!

Thanks my dude, stay blessed

@youngogmarqs
nicely done mate.
Cheers.

Thank you i appreciate it

love that music very much, impressive story and awsome job wish to see more frm u

Thanks I appreciate the love. There is more on the way.

this is a great post.. and the music is amazing. i appreciate your post. upvote and resteemit done dare

Thanks I appreciate the love

Dope! God bless you both.

1.gif2.gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64320.07
ETH 3154.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34