Free Steem Free Steem!! Freestyle to Drake’s Summer Sixteen Instrumental ::: Hiphop music for steemit

in #music6 years ago

Freestyle I submitted for @rondonson rap challenge last week. Steemit hip-hop music. 


I’ve been busy the last few days. On a sad note, my wife’s grandmother passed, so she had to fly out to bury her. 

R.I.P. Dominga.

Leaving me alone for a week, dropping the household responsibilities on my lap. No problem for me, but i’m exhausted. So I apologize for the late post, and for missing “Monday’s Marqs Massacre” second installment this week.

I took the instrumental and the orignal concept of the song, and flipped into a song about “steem”. Drake chants “free smoke”, in his version. 

I’m looking forward to laying this down in the studio to share with the community, so please give me some feedback on it. 

Enjoy the bars!!



Thanks for watching. Click the “follow“ on my page to subscribe for more great videos. 

Show love and support with an upvote and/or resteem. I’ll sincerely appreciate it. 


Stay blessed. 




Five Star Entertainment Group Community Discord Server

https://discord.gg/JHMNnaA



Bitcoin SwC Poker, download and use affiliate code: Blazin8888 when creating an account for rakeback at tables


Sort:  

Very good music,
I like this👏

Thank you. Very appreciated.

I should be grateful to you

This sounds cool. :)

Glad you like it.

Nice lyric and vibes with some form of creativity @youngogmarqs

Thanks. Appreciated.

Ayyeee! This sounds lit bruh

Thanks my guy, i appreciate it

The more bars bout Steem the better. This is great.

Dope beat too. I like the flow, especially that bridge with "Game over" right before you hit the chorus again

I appreciate you for listening closely. Thanks bro

flamez sun

Good looking my g

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64341.19
ETH 3145.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00