Introduction

in #music6 years ago

Hi everyone. My name is Mbachu Kelechi.IMG_20171022_114031.jpg
I love checking out new things on the net and some friends of mine @janeomeludike and @kossyy told me about steemit and i decided to try it. I'm a promising Engineer, who is currently studying Chemical Engineering at the Federal University of Technology, Owerri (FUTO), Nigeria. As days go by, i tend to unravel the good stuffs i've got. I'm a person who is into books, lots of them, music(pain killers) and movies(sci-fi, action, animations, romance). I'm a lover of sports and i play table tennis well. Interestingly, trying out new stuffs is one of the things i love doing...........................IMG_20171022_114335.jpg

Sort:  

Hi, I'm here new, I like your blog, I hope for reciprocity and invite you to my profile

You're welcome to this great family bro, promise you won't regret been here.

Thanks man.

You're an entrepreneur as well?

What are you looking into? No specifics, I know you won't tell.

Lol. Actually, video editing. Though, everything is still in the planning stage. So i am an i-entrepreneur......

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 60009.56
ETH 3342.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42