You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sound Healing: A journey into the heart

in #music8 years ago

Thanks for such beautiful sharing, your journey is an inspiration and I thoroughly enjoyed reading all about the sound healing course and the subsequent supporting knowledge and information that you have imparted here; all lovingly portrayed through your carefully crafted words. I enjoyed every minute's immersion and am really looking forward to the follow up. .

"Realising this, I know now why singing for entertainment just wasn’t for me. The moments of letting go are the moments that I love" - This realisation was the biggest turning point in my life as an artist. These moments that you love, are the moments that love you back. It is a truly loving exchange.

This post reminded me of this beautiful song. Enjoy!

Sort:  

Thank-you, glad you enjoyed reading!
So very true, it is an exchange of energy, and yes when you love what you do the moments love you back!
Thank-you for sharing this beautiful song! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58478.70
ETH 3158.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43