You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Moldavite - Tree of Wisdom (Cinematic) [COS Release]

in #music5 years ago

Dude! This is awesome :)

Music is a big part of my life and I love to hear new things with some background story. I wish I could make some and in the past few days I was thinking about buying a microphone and start singing. Maybe some wonderful day I will make a song for Steemit community. It will be fun I know! I already have some ideas, I just need some courage.

Also, thank you @steem.marketing and @nathanmars for your effort and your time. It is nice to know that somebody is taking care of the marketing part of the Steem and Steemit.

P.S. Moldavite Music, come here bro! Don't be shy.

Steem on!! Cheers :)

Sort:  

thank you for stopping by @ylania and thank you for your kind words :)

No worries, we are here to support each other, right? :)

Of course why not :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66824.20
ETH 3503.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62