Favorite song. Exist?

in #music6 years ago

Normally I always hear that they ask the typical question: what is your favorite song?
Many people usually say a song considered their favorite because it brings back memories or they just like it.
musica.jpg

Image

In the most personal if you ask me I think that this really does not exist.
Why?

Because simply a song replaces one that is to say there is a point that a certain "favorite" song bores of so much listening and repeating it at all times and in certain cases even irritating it becomes. Until a new song arrives which we like more and another cycle begins until we are boring songs and listening to other new songs that we like.

Personally I think the question would be, what is your favorite current song ?.
musica1.jpg

Image

In my opinion obviously, greetings

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62932.98
ETH 3353.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47