You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Music Video #1 - This Woman's Work

in #music6 years ago

So beautiful... When I started in music people compared me with Kate Bush not that my voice has nothing to do with her but I guess for people quiet or alternative musicians are down to a few, I take it as a huge compliment now... You have a beautiful voice! :) and her songs are no easy ones... those high pitched notes... ! :) perfect!

Sort:  

Yes! I thought the same when I heard you sing the first time.😃
I've been hearing it too frequently and it is such a compliment. Thank you @yidneth I'm so pleased to have met you here on Steemit. This platform has been, and continues to be, such a blessing. 🙏💛

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 71288.26
ETH 3580.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.77