You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Recording and audiostuff #6 - Plugins

in #music6 years ago

I use REAPER as DAW, hahah I can´t help to say VST to friends that are not into production and they always tell me, what? :) nice article :) nicely put

Sort:  

Reaper rules!! the VST thing happens to me all the time hehe
Thank you! I'm glad you liked it! :)

We seriously made a VST out of the squeaks and sounds of our pet rats, stretched they rendered the most amazing pads, and I use them to do all sorts of new age music. People say, ohh so relaxing, and it's actually my lovely Tuula´s squeak :) My partner makes scripts for REAPER so I got it all custom (so honestly I can be a bit lazy). Great post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65641.09
ETH 3479.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50