You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sounds of Steem Volume 2 just a few hours away! Live on MSP-Waves

in #music6 years ago (edited)

I know it is super late but I thought I would not be indoors today and we are due to bad weather so I am able to tune in. I am all set up because I will be doing a dlive tonight. I am joining as listener anyway but would not mind joining with a song. I will go to the soundcheck to see if there is a chance but if not I will just enjoy listening to my fellow steemit musician friends.

Sort:  

we'll see
I don't know the full line up. I'm open to last minute additions.

Thanks very much for allowing me in to share. I had a great time listening to everybody too.❤️

Hey @yidneth thanks for listening to the show today!
I hope you enjoyed it.
xx

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 66052.74
ETH 3320.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69