You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Speak for the Dead: My fourth of a series of musical tributes to my favourite movie THE DARK CRYSTAL (yes, another!)

in #music5 years ago

awww I need a fufunchi in my life buaaaaa! that pic is adorable! Aww you make me blush. I could say the same about you Serena, you're soooo talented in so many levels, and a sweet person too. Thanks for having always such a lovely word for me, I do appreciate it my sweet moon sister. Remember we both sleep under the same moon. Aww I was trying to type something profound and beautiful but I can't stop staring at those dark beautiful beaded ratty eyes. By the way did you find the "fufunchi" in this video. Of course there is a fufunchi. If not I'll privately tell you on discord cos you're vip you know :) hahaha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57159.76
ETH 2351.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38