Spanish Trap #5 Solita(Alone)

in #music6 years ago

Love me some spanish Trap. I have Spanish speaking friends, and listening to music helps me learn. Enjoy

http://lyricstranslate.com/en/solita-alone.html-0#ixzz55cfZa8LF

Alone

Taking the bus,
In a December you arrived in my life
The girl whom I've dreamt of so many times
And like a crazy person, desired you every night

I came, got closer
And without thinking, stared fixedly at you
You didn't have to tell me a word
Your eyes betrayed how much you liked me

And we watched each other, desired each other
Slowly going crazy for contemporaries
And since that moment
Until today
It's something spiritual in only seeing you

Why so alone
If you are everything that my soul needs?
Give me your love to kiss you little mouth
Tell me that I will see that smile again

You will never be alone
Even if the earth stinks, my little princess
Even if the Antarctic melts quickly
I don't move from your side

Why so alone..?
You will never be alone
No no no no

I will never leave you
And even if one day you reject me
I'll be there
Reminding you of the things we lived,
The madness that we created

You'll never understand
How my love for you won't stop growing
I swear to you, I don't tour of looking at you
Kissing and dominating you for the night

And we watched each other, desired each other
Slowly going crazy for contemporaries
And since that moment
Until today
It's something spiritual in only seeing you

Why so alone
If you are everything that my soul needs?
Give me your love to kiss you little mouth
Tell me that I will see that smile again

You will never be alone
Even if the earth stinks, my little princess
Even if the Antarctic melts quickly
I don't move from your side
No....

Royce

Why so alone
If you are everything that my soul needs?
Give me your love to kiss you little mouth
Tell me that I will see that smile again

You will never be alone
Even if the earth stinks, my little princess
Even if the Antarctic melts quickly
I don't move from your side

You will never be alone..

Sort:  

Wooow amazing l like you

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly – Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66254.46
ETH 3319.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69