You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "Domesticated" By My Own Species

in #music6 years ago
  • @samvan amigo seemed great and very special because it represents a lot for you in your beginnings. The instruments in the performance feel spectacular. The voice is great. I'm glad that recording was fun for you. The results achieved were the best. I liked it very much, dear friend.
Sort:  

Thank you @yeninsfer I had you in mind with your dancing when I posted this:)

@samvan Thank you dear friend, it's very nice of you to keep me in mind. A big hug and I'll dance to your beautiful and beautiful song. I really liked it.

Glad you liked it. Keep your eye out for Paul Gordon in the future! He is a great songwriter already, at 24 years old.

I hope this doesn't sound creepy...but I, and I think he also, would love to see a video post of you dancing to it! It would give you good content to post!

  • @samvanThank you, my dear friend. I would sing to myself with that voice that Paul Gordon has and you with your instrument that you sing like a spectacular angel. Dancing to your rhythm is a privilege. A big hug, my angel. Happy day to you.

Great to hear. A big hug back!

@samvan hello dear friend and guitar angel. Big hug to you too. Have a nice week and a nice day.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 55290.41
ETH 2357.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32