You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Make My Dreams Come True (Amber) (Original Song)

in #music6 years ago

@dinoromanelli What a pleasure to hear you, my friend, with your sweet and gentle voice accompanied by the beautiful melody of your guitar played by your hands. The lyrics of the song are super beautiful. Remember that beautiful love when it was new and the real and passionate feelings that lived in that moment. It's nice when the lyrics say I still think about you. True and pure love is the best thing that can happen to us in life. Congratulations on your beautiful performance where you showed us great feelings and sang with all your heart. A big greeting and a big hug.

Sort:  

Wow...what a beautiful comment!I am so happy that my song can move you in such a way. That makes it all worthwhile, for sure! I think that the key ingredient in any sad song is hope. Without hope, there is nothing but despair. But add in hope, and the possibilities can be endless. Thank you so much for your kind words!

Hey, buddy.
Thanks to you friend who always allow us to enjoy beautiful songs with your sweet voice. Have a great day.

You are so kind. Thank YOU for listening, and for encouraging me to keep on going!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54147.93
ETH 2274.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35