Music Fix Friday [RcThaHazard,Tyrow James,Austin Mahone,Wax,gianni & kyle,Millyz,K Camp]

in #music5 years ago

RcThaHazard featuring Tyrow James - Don't Forget It

This is my kind of Hip Hop!

Austin Mahone - Dancing With Nobody

I feel like Austin is somewhat underrated because to me this song should have easily already been at a Million.
Hopefully, it catches fire as much as I think it deserves to because this is the perfect feel-good tune for summer/weddings!

Wax - RARE SPECIMEN

It's not too often I post "freestyle" videos in these but both of them could easily pass as songs and are too dope not to share. This is that classic Wax rapping in a car and killing it vibe that I love!

gianni & kyle - maliboo

A new Gianni & Kyle video means another hit for people to jam to! I guarantee these guys are going to blow up within the next two years; too much behind them for it not to happen!!!

Millyz - Freestyle

Freestyle number two. Sheesh too many crazy bars in this one!!! Millyz has been a beast for far too long and he's been getting a lot of good and interesting looks this past year so perhaps this is when we will begin to see him get his due recognition.

K Camp - Lottery

This is one of those interesting "no melody" beats that somehow keeps it interesting with some simple bass and percussion and K Camp rides it perfectly. This one is too fun to dance to and I can see it blowing up in short form videos from Apps like Tik Tok and Triller.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67831.26
ETH 3460.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72